A Little Nonsense

Song Collection

A Little Nonsense is a song cycle by Richard Pearson Thomas setting three poems of Edward Lear.

Date: 1988Composer: Richard Pearson ThomasText: Edward Lear

Print vitals & song text

Song List

1. The Pobble Who Has No Toes | Text: Edward Lear
2. Calico Pie | Text: Edward Lear
3. The Owl and the Pussycat | Text: Edward Lear

The song cycle is published by Classical Vocal Repertoire.

Sheet Music

A Little Nonsense

Composer(s): Richard Pearson Thomas

Voice Type: High

Buy via Classical Vocal Reprints

Support us and help us grow

Dear friends, Thank you for helping us build a comprehensive online archive of American song. Your gift is greatly appreciated.