Witness For My Lord

Song Collection

Witness For My Lord consists of two song sets by Simon Sargon, drawing from the African American Spiritual and Gospel musical traditions.

Date: 1987Composer: Simon Sargon

Print vitals & song text

Song List

Set I:

1. Witness for My Lord
2. Foun’ My Lost Sheep
3. Two Wings
4. Band o’Gideon

Set II:

1. Li’l David
2. No Harm
3. I Done Done
4. When I Come to Die
5. Samson

Sheet music for Mr. Sargon’s songs is available directly through the composer by contacting the following address: [email protected].

Related Information

Support us and help us grow

Dear friends, Thank you for helping us build a comprehensive online archive of American song. Your gift is greatly appreciated.