In Memoriam


In Memoriam is a song cycle by James Hotchkiss Rogers setting the poetry of Sir Edwin Arnold, Robert Louis Stevenson, and Walt Whitman.

The full six-song cycle is published by Recital Publications (Huntsville, Texas). Four songs of the cycle (the four Walt Whitman songs) are also published by Classical Vocal Reprints.

Audio PLaylist